Loading...

Recreation Portal

Program Details
Belay Clinic - $0.00

Program Offerings

Oct 2
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Oct 2 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Oct 2 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Oct 3
Fall 2018

5 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Oct 3 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Oct 3 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Sept 25
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Sep 25 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Sept 26
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Sep 26 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Sep 26 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Sept 27
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Sep 27 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Sep 27 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

THURS - Dec 13
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Dec 13 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

THURS - Dec 6
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Dec 6 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Dec 6 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

THURS - Nov 29
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Nov 29 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Nov 29 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Nov 1
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Nov 1 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Nov 1 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Nov 15
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Nov 15 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Oct 11
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Oct 11 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Oct 18
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Oct 18 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Oct 18 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Oct 25
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Oct 25 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Thurs, Oct 4
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Oct 4 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Thu, Oct 4 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

TUES - Dec 11
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Dec 11 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Dec 11 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

TUES - Dec 4
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Dec 4 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Dec 4 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

TUES - Nov 27
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Nov 27 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Nov 27 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Tues, Oct 16
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Oct 16 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Oct 16 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Tues, Oct 23
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Oct 23 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Tues, Oct 30
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Tue, Oct 30 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

WED - Dec 12
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Dec 12 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

WED - Dec 5
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Dec 5 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Dec 5 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

WED - Nov 21
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Nov 21 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Nov 21 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

WED - Nov 28
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Nov 28 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Nov 28 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Wed, Oct 10
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Oct 10 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Wed, Oct 17
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Oct 17 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Oct 17 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Wed, Oct 24
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Oct 24 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Wed, Oct 31
Fall 2018

6 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Oct 31 2018 at 8:00 PM until 9:30 PM Wed, Oct 31 2018 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM Climbing Wall

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email